This is Wonderland (2004/05/06)

Created by: George F. Walker, Bernard Zukerman, Dani Romain
Executive Producers: Bernard Zukerman, Michael Prupas, Dani Romain, George F. Walker
Starring: Cara Pifko, Michael Riley, Michael Healey, Siu Ta, Kathryn Winslow
Distributor: Muse Distribution International
Canadian Broadcaster: CBC
Produced by IGP

This funny and irreverent drama centred on life in and around the Toronto courts which ran for three seasons on CBC. Written by George S. Walker, the series was the winner of numerous awards.